Stranger Things 4 (TV Series)

The fourth season of the American science fiction horror drama television series Stranger Things was released worldwide on the streaming service Netflix in two volumes.

The first set of seven episodes was released on May 27, 2022, while the second set of two episodes was released on July 1, 2022.

The season was produced by the show’s creators the Duffer Brothers, along with Shawn Levy, Dan Cohen, Iain Paterson and Curtis Gwinn.

The events of the fourth season take place eight months after the end of the third season, as strange deaths tied to the Upside Down cause paranoia among Hawkins residents.

Quick view

‘Stranger Things 4’ Posters

‘Stranger Things 4’ Character Posters

‘Stranger Things 4’ Cast & Character Guide


  • Winona Ryder as Joyce Byers
  • David Harbour as Jim Hopper
  • Millie Bobby Brown as Eleven / Jane Hopper
    • Martie Blair as Young Eleven
  • Finn Wolfhard as Mike Wheeler
  • Gaten Matarazzo as Dustin Henderson
  • Caleb McLaughlin as Lucas Sinclair
  • Noah Schnapp as Will Byers
  • Sadie Sink as Max Mayfield
    • Belle Henry as Young Max
  • Natalia Dyer as Nancy Wheeler
  • Charlie Heaton as Jonathan Byers
  • Joe Keery as Steve Harrington
  • Maya Hawke as Robin Buckley
  • Brett Gelman as Murray Bauman
  • Priah Ferguson as Erica Sinclair
  • Matthew Modine as Martin Brenner
  • Paul Reiser as Sam Owens

Also starring

  • Jamie Campbell Bower as Henry Creel / One / Vecna
    • Raphael Luce as Young Henry Creel
  • Cara Buono as Karen Wheeler
  • Eduardo Franco as Argyle
  • Joseph Quinn as Eddie Munson


  • Joe Chrest as Ted Wheeler
  • Mason Dye as Jason Carver
  • Tom Wlaschiha as Dmitri “Enzo” Antonov
  • Nikola Đuričko as Yuri Ismaylov
  • Rob Morgan as Sheriff Powell
  • John Reynolds as Officer Callahan
  • Sherman Augustus as Lt. Colonel Jack Sullivan
  • Myles Truitt as Patrick McKinney
  • Gabriella Pizzolo as Suzie
  • Tinsley and Anniston Price as Holly Wheeler
  • Clayton Royal Johnson as Andy
  • Tristan Spohn as Two
  • Christian Ganiere as Ten
  • Regina Ting Chen as Ms. Kelly
  • Elodie Grace Orkin as Angela
  • Logan Allen as Jake
  • Hunter Romanillos as Chance
  • Pasha D. Lychnikoff as Oleg
  • Vaidotas Martinaitis as Warden Melnikov
  • Nikolai Nikolaeff as Ivan
  • Paris Benjamin as Agent Ellen Stinson
  • Catherine Curtin as Claudia Henderson
  • Karen Ceesay as Sue Sinclair
  • Arnell Powell as Charles Sinclair
  • Ira Amyx as Harmon
  • Kendrick Cross as Wallace
  • Hendrix Yancey as Thirteen


  • Robert Englund as Victor Creel
    • Kevin L. Johnson as Young Victor Creel
  • Dacre Montgomery as Billy Hargrove
  • Amybeth McNulty as Vickie
  • Grace Van Dien as Chrissy Cunningham
  • Joel Stoffer as Wayne Munson
  • Tyner Rushing as Virginia Creel
  • Livi Burch as Alice Creel
  • Logan Riley Bruner as Fred Benson
  • Ed Amatrudo as Director Hatch
  • Audrey Holcomb as Eden

This content is based on data from multiple web sources. If you see any errors, please contact us.