Star Trek: Strange New Worlds (TV Series)

Star Trek: Strange New Worlds is 2022 television series created by Akiva Goldsman, Alex Kurtzman, and Jenny Lumet for the streaming service Paramount+.

Quick view

‘Star Trek: Strange New Worlds’ Posters

‘Star Trek: Strange New Worlds’ Character Posters

‘Star Trek: Strange New Worlds‘ Cast and Characters

  • Anson Mount as Christopher Pike
  • Ethan Peck as Spock
  • Jess Bush as Christine Chapel
  • Christina Chong as La’an Noonien-Singh
  • Celia Rose Gooding as Nyota Uhura
  • Melissa Navia as Erica Ortegas
  • Babs Olusanmokun as Joseph M’Benga
  • Bruce Horak as Hemmer
  • Rebecca Romijn as Una Chin-Riley / Number One

This content is based on data from multiple web sources. If you see any errors, please contact us.