Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin (TV Series)

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin (2022) is teen drama mystery thriller television series developed by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa and Lindsay Calhoon Bring for HBO Max. It is the fourth television series in the Pretty Little Liars franchise, and the first to be carried on a streaming television service. The series is set to premiere on July 28, 2022.

Quick view

‘Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin’ Posters

‘Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin’ Character Posters

‘Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin’ Cast and Character Guide


  • Chandler Kinney as Tabby Haworthe, a filmmaker-wannabe and horror film fanatic
  • Maia Reficco as Noa Olivar, a track star freshly out of juvie
  • Bailee Madison as Imogen Adams, a resourceful pregnant teen
  • Zaria as Faran Bryant, a determined ballerina who deals with racism in the industry
  • Malia Pyles as Mouse Honrada, an internet-obsessed teen with a history of trauma
  • Alex Aiono as Shawn, one of the most popular jocks at Millwood High and Noa’s boyfriend
  • Mallory Bechtel as Karen Beasley, the queen bee of Millwood High after a falling out with Imogen
  • Eric Johnson as Sheriff Beasley, the local sheriff and the domineering patriarch of the Beasley family


  • Carson Rowland as Chip
  • Jordan Gonzalez as Ash
  • Ben Cook as Henry
  • Elias Kacavas as Greg
  • Benton Greene as Zeke
  • Lea Salonga as Elodie
  • Sharon Leal as Sidney
  • Carly Pope as Davie
  • Elena Goode as Marjorie
  • Zakiya Young as Corey
  • Cristala Carter as Nurse Simmons
  • Derek Klena as Wes
  • Kate Jennings Grant as Madame Giry
  • Robert Stanton as Marshall Clanton
  • Jennifer Ferrin as Martha Beasley
  • Lilla Crawford as Sandy
  • Brian Altemus as Tyler
  • Anthony Ordonez as Mr. Gardner
  • Jeffrey Bean as Mr. Smithee

This content is based on data from multiple web sources. If you see any errors, please contact us.