Persuasion (2022)

Persuasion (2022) is drama film directed by Carrie Cracknell from a screenplay by Ron Bass and Alice Victoria Winslow, based on the novel of the same name by Jane Austen. It stars Dakota Johnson, Cosmo Jarvis, Nikki Amuka-Bird, Richard E. Grant, and Henry Golding.

Quick view

Cast of Persuasion (2022)

  • Dakota Johnson as Anne Elliot
  • Cosmo Jarvis as Captain Frederick Wentworth
  • Henry Golding as Mr. William Elliot
  • Nikki Amuka-Bird as Lady Russell
  • Mia McKenna-Bruce as Mary Elliot
  • Richard E. Grant as Sir Walter Elliot
  • Ben Bailey as Charles Musgrove
  • Nia Towle as Louisa Musgrove
  • Izuka Hoyle as Henrietta Musgrove
  • Yolanda Kettle as Elizabeth Elliot
  • Edward Bluemel as Captain Harville
  • Afolabi Alli as Captain Benwick
  • Jenny Rainsford as Mrs. Harville
  • Lydia Rose Bewley as Mrs. Penelope Clay

‘Persuasion’ Poster

Persuasion Posters

‘Persuasion’ Character Posters


This content is based on data from multiple web sources. If you see any errors, please contact us.